Day 30: Half Way There!

Woohoo! Half-way point!! In the past 5 days I’ve definitely had my worst days and best days. While I’ve done a better job of keeping up with my videos, I definitely haven’t posted here nearly as often. Certainly have had some good times though, especially with birthday celebrations and hanging with friends for the super bowl.

Anyways, here’s my youtube channel if you are ever so keen to catch up.

Otherwise, here’s Day 30. Ignore the crazy bandana. You’ll understand when you watch. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

